关于

crossborderplus down arrow

关于 我们

初创跨境电商失败的首要原因 - 以及如何避免犯同样的错误

市面很多的培训课程,教你怎么做独立站,怎么做优化,怎么做亚马逊,但真正操作的时候却发现好像并没有什么用。

digital creative agency
crossborderplus red icon
crossborderplus red icon
crossborderplus red icon

亲爱的朋友,

这很让人沮丧,不是吗?自去年以来,大批创业者听闻跨境电商特别是亚马逊卖家年赚千万的暴富神话,纷纷涌入这个行业,但真正赚钱的有多少呢?

Some people will get started by creating an digital creative agency or ecommerce agency for example, and hold on just long enough to get their first sale, but because it came from a family member or some type of close friend, (You know what I mean) some person you “knew”…For some reason even though it is a win we secretly feel it’s not a “real win” because maybe you might be thinking…

 而对于独立站,如果不烧钱做谷歌、facebook点击付费广告,甚至不知道何年何月才能卖出第一单” 

或者 

烧钱做广告,但成交的金额可能都不够广告费的零头,烧得越多,亏损越大

 很多人是硬着头皮坚持的,因为投入了大量资金,人工、房租,一帮兄弟等着你开饭;当初雄心勃勃的还备了大批库存,如果不烧钱做宣传,那是等死;

 但刷单、烧钱又是作死,投入产出比严重倒挂,最终很多人烧完了所有的流动资金,弹尽粮绝,被迫关门;甚至还有人是借钱进入这个行业的,还因此欠了一屁股的债。 

如果你不想听我罗罗嗦嗦的讲故事,可以直接拉到文章底部,我会有一个特别惊喜送给你。不要替我担心,我不会感到难过,因为我相信总有一天,我们一定会在某个时间点建立更深的链接[憨笑]

 可能你的情况好一点,还在苦苦坚持。你开始在网上学习各种课程,但最后没有得到任何结果,或者不是你所期望的。或者你请人运营管理你的店铺,管理你的社交媒体账户,但缺乏标准的管理流程。现在一切都乱套了

 "现在,你的烦恼,又来了!因为问题一个接一个,简直是一团乱麻,让你应付不暇.

”It’s frustrating!     It’s humiliating!!     It’s exhausting!!! 

有时感觉无论你花多少时间,日思夜想,尝遍各种方法,无论你做什么努力,你就是永远无法打开局面,找到可以让业绩持续稳定增长的方法

 让我们面对现实。你想成为家里第一个百万富翁的梦想一直是个不折不扣的恶梦。 听着,如果你曾经有过这样的感觉,让我再次向你保证,你不是唯一的一个,我还要告诉你,如果你以前尝试过,但失败了,这不是你的错。 

我要告诉你的是,你如何能让你的独立站、亚马逊或者其他平台店铺取得好的业绩,如何能从你购买的课程中获得最好的效果,这样你就不会感到空手而归。首先,你买的课程没有赚到钱的原因是,很多时候,课程所教的 "东西 "并不是赚钱所需要的唯一的东西。 

例如,如果我要学习数学。

 我要会数学,做生意才能成功吗?

 是的

数学好会让我很会做生意吗?

 不

 或者我需要知道如何在我的网站创作销售文案,如何写好销售信才能影响用户购买? 

是的

 "然而,如果我只知道如何写文案,我会赚钱吗?"

 不

 现实是,如果你想卖出第一单,赚取你生意上的第一桶金,你可以把它想象成一座桥。选择其中的一边,这座桥代表你现在的位置,以及你想去的地方! 现在,要成功的通过这座桥,你脚下每一步都是必需的技能组合。 

如果你不具备其中的任何一个技能,你将无法继续走到桥的另一边。这没有错,但大部分人的问题是,他们花了太多时间思考怎样迈出第一步,结果一直停留在第一步,所以永远无法跨越这座桥,到达成功的彼岸。 

就我个人来讲,刚开始做外贸的那会,我想先要有人来才有生意,所有我学习了所有关于怎样获得流量的课程,但直到两年后,我才明白,仅仅获得流量或者做好网站的seo优化,并不是取得成功不可或缺的关键环节。

既然你还在这里阅读,吸取我的经验教训,你不必像我一样等待和忍受两年的时间,让你从现在的位置到你想去的地方。那就是离百万富翁的目标更近了一步! 

克莱-柯林斯(Clay Collins),登录页的创始人,说过:"任何企业要想达到7位数的收入规模,最快的方法就是专注于 "5个关键步骤"。

1. 定位客户-比如需要分销和营销自动化的培训课程创作者 2. 解决方案-你给客户提供的解决方案 3. 转化方式-比如把电话销售变成微信营销 4. 流量来源-比如Facebook 5. 用一年的时间来做上面4个步骤

 或者用另外一个比喻,你可以把它想象成一条链条,链条上的每个环节都是相互独立的,但需要环环相扣,才能保证良好运作;大部分的人花费大量的时间来学习其中的一环,但忽略了这只是整个体系运作中的一环。 

因此,你需要改变一下你的思路,虽然你尝试过烧钱做PPC点击付费广告,亏了很多钱;或者你请了运营经理管理你的店铺,但一周后就解雇了他;或者你尝试自己做SEO网站优化,但惨遭失败。你可能在想,所有的方法都试过了,问题还是一分钱也没有赚到,是不是这些课程、或者人才,或者SEO方法都没用...

可能你没有意识到,这并不是因为你学习的培训课程是垃圾,或者你请的运营经理不好(也许真的不是太好,哈哈),但这都不是问题的关键,重点是可能是因为,你缺少了通往成功彼岸的桥梁中的一个阶梯,或者整个链条中的一个环节,这也是为什么很多人拿不到结果,或者一直还在入门边缘徘徊的原因

让我们面对现实吧,每个人一开始都会感到沮丧,并且通常会跟身边的朋友讲述相同或相似的故事:“我在 Google/Facebook 广告上烧了很多钱,但转化率很低,入不敷出呀,如果不懂得投放的方法和技巧,最好不要随便投钱...

 但是 

直到有一天,朋友给我推荐了一个培训课程,或者一个运营经理,本来我想拒绝,因为已经烧了很多钱,但这个朋友很靠谱,就想着最后再试一次,结果令人惊喜,流量、客户、订单一下子爆发了!

 这个故事的寓意是什么呢? 

很多时候,"最后一门课程 "或你雇用的那个帮助你实现营销自动化和精简流程的人,就是你的桥梁上最后缺失的一个阶梯或 "链条/步骤",这是由其他人帮你填补的。 

所以你不要奢望参加了一次培训课程(即使是收费昂贵的课程),就马上可以让你的生意好起来。如果有人跟你说,我可以帮你实现你的销售自动化,你听了可能觉得,那很好呀,但应该从哪里着手或者说怎样开始呢?

项目启动流程 就是你要首先要做的。 重点:最好的自动化总是从手动开始

以下是一个产品或者服务从卖家到客户手上的基本流程,大部分人都是要经历相同的流程

 广告宣传(开发客户)-培育-销售-下单-交付- 持续开发(再销售&追加销售)

 When you spend your timeon Digital Creative Agency talking to unqualified leads who aren’t ready to buy. It takes away time from your production and fulfilment. If that’s something you want to learn how to do like increase your sales or improve and boost the traffic to your website without breaking the bank. Join me on this journey so we can both get to the otherside of the bridge, and finally prove all those naysayers wrong.

 P.S.

 在前文答应过给你的惊喜,价值$50的网站优化审核。审核报告会告诉你,你的网站应该用什么关键词来做推广和优化,让你更容易获得搜索引擎排名。

 you will have a full report analysis and breakdown of which areas your business requires your immediate attention —- >Website Audit I will remove all that guessing work for you so you can stop feeling like you’re wasting your money by learning at your own expense at our Digital Creative Agency.

谢谢阅读 

联合创始人| Dennis

 

Main Services of Digital Creative Agency

平面设计

产品描述,拍照,精修,详情页,视频

On-page SEO,Technical SEO and OFf-page SEO

社交媒体代运营管理

代运营管理

谷歌/facebook广告管理

谷歌/Facebook点击付费广告活动设置和持续管理

独立站搭建

独立站商场搭建

crossborderplus red icon
crossborderplus red icon

我们不会只是建站,然后让你自生自灭,我们关心的是客户获得更多的流量,更多的订单,更多的收入。我们相信,只有我们成为你团队中的一员,才能达成这一目标。这也是我们一直在做的!

跨境加是一个由跨境电商卖家、SEO/SEM专家、内容营销专家、摄影师和网站设计师组成的团队。全部成员都来自世界各国,大多数成员在各自领域拥有超过10年的经验。其中谷歌广告账户管理,我们的一些团队成员是前谷歌广告经理,为全球客户管理谷歌广告账户。请参阅我们服务中的详细信息。

我们的 团队

我们的核心成员

Carlington Thomas

Carlington Thomas

内容营销和连续剧邮件营销专家
Dennis Wu

Dennis Wu

联合创始人
Sohaib Khan

Fazal Shaheen

首席网站设计师

Liam Nemit

社交媒体客户经理

About

crossborderplus down arrow

About Us

The #1 Reason New Business Owners Fail – And How to Avoid Making This Same Mistake

It's no secret that there are tons of great opportunities out there with business courses to sharpen your skills, but you may be asking yourself why aren’t they working for me?

digital creative agency
crossborderplus red icon
crossborderplus red icon
crossborderplus red icon

Dear Friend,

It’s depressing, isn’t it? Even though hundreds or thousands of ambitious entrepreneurs will start their new online business this year, very few will succeed.

Some people will get started by creating an digital creative agency or ecommerce agency for example, and hold on just long enough to get their first sale, but because it came from a family member or some type of close friend, (You know what I mean) some person you “knew”…For some reason even though it is a win we secretly feel it’s not a “real win” because maybe you might be thinking…

 “I never would have made that first sale if it were someone that wasn’t an actual friend!” 

Or 

“I never would have made that sale if it were someone that did not know me for the last 5-10 years of my life.”

 Secretly we feel we cheated ourselves (well at least that’s how I felt at first) A few others will enjoy seeing all those visitors to their website and celebrate some small victories.

 But nearly everyone else throws their hands up in the air and walks away, just to come back the next day to fix the problem, get frustrated, quit, have a “breakthrough” and it’s this horrific cycle. 

(By the way, at the bottom of this page I have something special for you! So if your tired of reading about me, and just want to get to the “JUICY PART” I won’t be upset, because we will end up talking at some point LOL)

 Maybe it’s even happened to you already. You start out buying a course, but you end up getting no results or wasn’t what you expected instead. Or perhaps you hired someone to manage your social media accounts, but never had the proper SOPs in place. Now everything is disorganized!

 “Now, your upset, AGAIN! because it’s one problem after another, and it’s back to the drawing board you go

”It’s frustrating!     It’s humiliating!!     It’s exhausting!!! 

And sometimes it feels like no matter how much time you spend or how many times you try, no matter what you do, you’re just never going to launch your agency, or generate consistent sales, or shoot.

 Let’s keep it real. Your dream of becoming the first millionaire in your family has been nothing short of a nightmare. Listen, if you’ve ever felt like this, let me just reassure you that you’re not the only one, and let me also tell you that it’s not your fault if you’ve tried and failed before. 

I’m going to explain how you can get the best out of your website, and how you can get the best out of the courses you buy, so you’re not walking away feeling empty handed. First off, the reason the course you bought did not make any money is because, oftentimes the “thing” that the course taught is not the ONLY THING that is required to make money. 

For example, If i were to learn math,

 “Do I need to know math in order to excel in business?”

 …YES“

Does knowing math “make me” good at business?”

 …NO

 Or do I need to know how to do the copywriting for my website or emails in order to influence other people to buy? 

…YES

 “However, if I only know how to write copy, will I make money?”

 …NO

 You see the reality is if you want to get those first couple dollars or hundreds of dollars you should imagine it like a bridge.Pick a side, and this bridge represents where you are, and where you want to go! Now, each step acts as a skillset that you need in order to get across. 

If you do not have one of the steps you will not be able to continue to walk across to the other side. The problem or issue people seem to struggle with is they continue to spend too much time building/constructing the first step, leaving you with this “gap”. 

So in my case I learnt everything there was to know about how to basically drive traffic to your website! It took me 2 years until I realized that “driving traffic” or S.E.O (for those technical and politically correct people) wasn’t the link that was broken in the bridge!

Since you’re still here reading, with my help you won’t have to wait and suffer 2 years like I did to get you from where you are NOW to where you want to go. Which is a step closer to that millionaire status! 

clay collins founder of lead pages at the time said: “ the fastest way for any business to scale to 7 figures is to focus on “THE 5 ONES” THE

5 ONES ONE – Avatar – Example: SALES FUNNELS AND MARKETING AUTOMATION FOR COURSE CREATORS ONE – Solution – (Your mechanism) ONE – Conversion method – Example: Turn webinar to sales call ONE – traffic source – Example: Facebook Do these 4 things for ONE YEAR

 Another way to look at it is. Imagine a chain. Each link in the chain is dependent on the next; most people spend a lot of time trying to master one link forgetting that it’s a system of links that creates movement in the chain. 

So if you could shift your perspective from: “I tried PPC (pay per click) got burnt, and wasted my money or maybe you hired a social media manager just to end up firing them a week later, or you tried doing SEO by yourself, but failed miserably, whatever it is, and your saying I made zero money”

 It’s not because the course was trash, or the virtual assistant was no good. (well maybe it was LOL) But that’s not the point. Hahaha The point is it’s probably because you’re missing another step to your bridge or you have a weak link in the chain, and that’s why it takes people so long to see results or just get started in the game.

Lets face it , everyone gets frustrated in the beginning, and usually tells the same or similar story at one point or another. “I paid a small fortune on facebook ads, and got terrible conversions (I mean BAD like zero traffic ..Ugh).

 BUT… 

Then I came across this person who recommended a course or social media manager, etc told myself if i bought this, it was the last one, and finally suddenly everything blasted off like a rocketship.”

 Whats the moral of the story? 

Many times that “last course” or that person you hired to help automate and streamline your process, was the last missing piece or “chain/step” to your bridge that other people helped you build. 

So let’s put to rest the idea that the first course you purchase is going to immediately make you become successful. When you hear ppl talk about “I will help you automate your business” and you’re like “great but I don’t know where to start?

” ***Sales and Onboarding Process*** is where you want to start! Important: THE BEST AUTOMATION ALWAYS STARTS MANUALLY

Here is a linear timeline that represents your business customer journey. most people walk across like this

 ADVERTISING (LEAD GENERATION) MARKETING **SALES** **ONBOARDING** FULFILLMENT RETENTION (RE-SELL & UPSELL)

 When you spend your timeon Digital Creative Agency talking to unqualified leads who aren’t ready to buy. It takes away time from your production and fulfilment. If that’s something you want to learn how to do like increase your sales or improve and boost the traffic to your website without breaking the bank. Join me on this journey so we can both get to the otherside of the bridge, and finally prove all those naysayers wrong.

 P.S.

 As promised your free gift is a $50.00 dollar value complimentary website audit ! This audit will tell you exactly what keywords your website needs to be targeting along with other important info, which will supercharge your website and increase your traffic in only a few short days!

 you will have a full report analysis and breakdown of which areas your business requires your immediate attention —- >Website Audit I will remove all that guessing work for you so you can stop feeling like you’re wasting your money by learning at your own expense at our Digital Creative Agency.

Sincerely, 

Founder| Dennis

 

Main Services of Digital Creative Agency

Graphic Design

Product description,photography,retouching,infographic,and video

On-page SEO,Technical SEO and OFf-page SEO

Socialmedia Management

Monthly Management: Facebook,Twitter,Instagram

Google/Facebooks Ads Management

Google/Facebook ads PPC campaign setup and ongoing management

Website Development

E-commerce website

crossborderplus red icon
crossborderplus red icon

We won’t just build websites or e-commerce stores and leave customers sit on it,we care for the traffic and revenues for the customers. We believe that only we become a team together with customer can we achieve the goal! And that’s what we have been doing!

Cross-border Plus is a team with e-commerce seller,SEO/SEM experts,copywriter,photographer and website builder.Most of the members have over 10years experience in their field. For Google ads account management,some of our team members are ex-Googler managing Google ads for clients worldwide. See detailed informations in our service

Our team

Our Executive Team

Carlington Thomas

Carlington Thomas

Copywriting and Email Marketing Specialist
Dennis Wu

Dennis Wu

Co Founder
Sohaib Khan

Fazal Shaheen

Web Developer

Liam Nemit

Social Media Manager